Contact Us

We have provided a number of email addresses to enable contact with the committee. By selecting the appropriate one your enquiry or message will go to the most appropriate committee member. Please remember we are volunteers and as such your email will be responded to as quickly as possible.

2016 Burdekin Junior Eisteddfod Committee

Position                        Name                                      Email

President                     Des Viero                      

Vice-President            Kristine Wood             

Treasurer                    Sharon Saxby               

Secretary                     Donna Wall                  

Location and Phone Information

Office Location:              142b Young Street, Ayr  QLD  4807

Office Phone:                  07 47835825
Eisteddfod Phone:          07 4783 9883  ONLY WHILE EISTEDDFOD IS RUNNING
Postal address:                PO Box 807, Ayr  QLD  4807